I will remove or Change Any BACKGROUND

pc4-gig5

WELCOME to my Professional  gig, i believe that professional looking designs always requires time, i will make sure to keep all my clients happy with their requirements. I am passionate about my work. I take every project seriously and deliver on time. If you have any issue i will try to sort it out.
my services

Remove Background,
watermark Add or Remove,
dirt Add or Remove,
logo Add or Remove
Add or Remove People or Object
Change word or picture in PDF
Change text in photo

Others Photo-editing services
Advance Skin Retouching

Body Reshaping
Whiten teeth
Weight Reduction
Enhance Makeups, eye lashes, eye shadows
Turn Black and White to Color
Face,Head,Body Manipulation(Swapping)
Remove dark spot under eyes

“Please  Contact me before Ordering my Gigs.
Feel free and contact me anytime. I am 24/7 available.
#photoediting #photoeditor #imageretouch #retouching #enhance #removebackground #fiverrexclusive
#photoretouc #photoenhance #resize #photoresizing #fotoediting #imageediting #imageretouch
#photoeditor #photo #editphoto #editpictures #photoonline #fotoedit #photoeffects #imageeditor

Leave a comment